Bop Brothers - Rough & Raw

Hi there rockers! This is the 3rd relase from my little label NICETUNE and the 13 record if you count the old stuff I've been putting out on the market. As you can hear its only rough and raw rockin'n sound that my label stands for. Its happy honestly recorded as always on analog tapes with all the mistakes for free!

The Bop Brothers can be summed up in three words: RAW AND ROCKIN'

Lagerstatus: I lager

1. Dynaflow Dynamite
2. Bop-A-Lena
3. I'm Comin' Home
4. Big Fairline
5. Sinnerman
6. Give Your Heart To Me
7. You Gotta Go
8. Crazy For Your Love
9. Fool A round (LIVE)
10. Can't See My Baby Tonight
11. Hillbilly Stroll
12. Rock N Roll Guitar (LIVE)
13. Hot Rod Daddy (LIVE)
14. Hillbilly Blues
15. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
16. My Bucket's Got a Hole In It
17. Connie Lou (alt take)
18. Two Old Dogs Cattin' Around